Company Profile Enppi Scope Business Partners Projects Experience Quality, Environment & HSE Resources & Facilities
 
Overview
company profile
Mission & Vision
Organization Chart
Key Persons
Locations & Contacts
 
Quick Search
 
 

 
 
   
 
Locations & Contacts

ENPPI HEADQUARTER-CAIRO:

Address: 1 “A” Ahmed El-Zomor Street, 8th District, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: (202) 22762137/50 (50 lines)
Fax: (202) 22744382 – 22744981
P.O.Box: 2521 El-Horreya, Heliopolis, Cairo 11361
E-mail: gmail@enppi.com




ENPPI BRANCHES AND OFFICES

Alexandria (Office):
Address: Petroleum Complex Alex. Desert Road (Km. 19), Amerya, Alexandria, Egypt
Tel: (203) 2020229
Fax: (203) 2020219
Mobile No:(002) 012 2207662
E-mail: gmail@enppi.com


Italy(Office):
Address: 3 Via Dogana, Milano, Italy
P.O. Box: 20123
Tel: (+390) 2867141
Fax: (+390) 2809250
E-mail: dogana@abserv.it

USA(Office):
Address: 5444 Westheimer, Suite 1450, Houston, Texas 77056
Tel: (+1713) 6269318
Fax: (+1713) 6269324
E-mail: enppi-usa@enppi.com

Venezuela(Office):
Address: Francisco De Miranda Avenue, Center Plaza,
Tower A, 12th Floor, Office No. 12‐G, Urbanization Los
Palos Grandes, Chacao, Caracas,Miranda
Tel: (+58412) 825 0984 - 811 8307
Email: enppi-venezuela@enppi.com
         

Syria (Branch):
Address:13 Al-Mahdy Bin Barka St., Abu Romana, Damascus, Syria
Tel: (+96311) 3336335 - 3341951
Fax: (+96311) 3341950
E-mail: enppi@mail.sy
           sherifelbakry@enppi.com

Libya(Branch):
Address: Office No. 188, Floor No. 18, Tripoli Tower No.2
P.O. Box 3475, Tripoli,
Tel. / Fax: +218213362508
Email: enppi-libya@enppi.com


Sudan(Branch):
Address: Aly Abdel Latif St.,El Faiha Building ,5th floor , Khartoum – Sudan
Tel: (+249) 183789620
Fax:(+249) 183789619
E-mail: enppi-sudan@enppi.com


Saudi Arabia Office (affiliated Company "Enppi KSA Branch"):
Address: Abrag Al Sebeie – 11th Floor – Al Khobar
P.O. Box: 3701, Al-Khobar: 31952
Tel : (+966) 38877142
Fax: (+966) 38877143
Mobile No.: (+966) 500800458
E-mail: enppi-ksa@enppi.com

Qatar (Office):
Address: office 26, Alemadi Business Center – Ring C, Qatar, Doha
P.O. Box: 37104
Tel : (+974) 44660917
Fax: (+974) 44657036
Mobile No.: (+974) 33454742
Email: enppi-qatar@enppi.com


Yemen
Address: 29 Iran street, Hadda, Sana
Tel: (202) 22762100/50 (50 lines)
Fax: (202) 22744382 – 22744981
Email: enppi-yemen@enppi.com


Jordan
Address: 7th Circle,Zahran Plaza 3rd Floor
Tel: 00962 6 550 32 34
Fax: 00962 6 550 32 40
Email: enppi-jordan@enppi.com


Oman
P.O Box: Office No. 206, Building No. 237, Sultan Qaboos Street,
Al Asalah Towers, South Ghubra, Muscat ,Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 2421 8587
Fax: +968 2421 8588
Mob: +968 9339 8781
Email: enppi-oman@enppi.com


Algeria
Address: Oulet Fayet Cite El Mabrouk Villa No. 1
Email: enppi-algeria@enppi.com


Iraq
Email: enppi-iraq@enppi.com


U.A.E
Email: enppi-uae@enppi.com


Kuwait
Email: enppi-kuwait@enppi.com


Lebanon
Email: enppi-lebanon@enppi.com