Loading...
Contact Us

Our offices around the world

Egypt
Cairo (Headquarters)
1"A" Ahmed El-Zomor Street, 8th District, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt +202 22762137 +202 22744382/22744981 2521 El-Horreya, Heliopolis, Cairo 11361 info@enppi.com www.Enppi.com Supplier Registration Supplier Information Update
Alexandria (Office)
Petroleum Complex Alex. Desert Road (Km.19), Ameriya, Alexandria, Egypt +203 2020229/2020219 +203 2020229/2020219 info@enppi.com
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Abdul Hadi Al-Hugayet Tower - 10th Floor - Prince Turki St.Al Khobar 00966 138208315 / 16 00966 13 8877143 3920-8337 - Zip Code: 34425 enppi-ksa@emppi.com, ksa_adm@enppi.com
United Arab Emirates
Khalifa St., ADNIC Building,
10th Floor, Unit 10 C/D - Abu Dhabi
+971 2633 3173, +97156 450 1037 +971 26333183, 47535 enppi-uae@enppi.com
Jordan
02, Zahran Street, Jabal Amman 830610 Amman - 11183 Jordam +4962 79 929 6677 enppi-jordan@enppi.com
Oman
Sultan Qaboos street, Al-Asallah Towers, Muscat Governorate, Bawshar, South Alghubra, Tower (A), Office # 206, Postal Code: 111, 3489 +968 9339 8781 (Oman), +968 2421 8588 +968 2421 8587, enppi-oman@enppi.com
Italy
Duomo - 3 Via Dogana, Milano +390 2864891 +390 2864892/90 20123 dogana@abserv.it
USA
5444 Westheimer, Suite 1450, Houston, Texas 77056 +1 713 6269318 +1 713 6269324 enppi-usa@enppi.com
Iraq

enppi-iraq@enppi.com

Venezuela

enppi-venezuela@enppi.com

Algeria

enppi-algeria@enppi.com

Kuwait

enppi-kuwait@enppi.com

Syria

enppi-syria@enppi.com

Libya

enppi-libya@enppi.com

Sudan

enppi-sudan@enppi.com

Lebanon

enppi-lebanon@enppi.com