القاهرة
الخُبَر
أبو ظبي
عمَان
هيوستن
ميلان

الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل

شركة انبي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال تقديم خدمات هندسية متكاملة وخدمات التوريدات والاشراف على أعمال الانشاءات المدنية والإدارة العامة للمشاريع في مجال صناعات البترول والبتروكيماويات والطاقة وغيرها من الصناعات. وتحظى الشركة بالاعتراف العالمي كشركة هندسية رائدة وكمقاول عام للخدمات الهندسية والتوريدات والانشاءات والإدارة العامة للمشاريع مع خبرة تمتد لعقود في مشاريع صناعات البترول والغاز والتكرير والبتروكيماويات على البر وفي البحر.

وقد تأسست شركة انبي في عام 1978 على الاسس الراسخة والدراية CF Brawn ونمت وتوسعت منذ ذلك التاريخ لتصبح اسماً موثوق به في مجال صناعة البترول والغاز في كافة أنحاء المنطقة بأسرها. ويقع المركز الرئيسي للشركة في مدينة القاهرة ، بجمهورية مصر العربية، كما تنتشر فروع ومكاتب شركة انبي في أكثر من 15 دولة حول العالم ونتطلع لتنفيذ خطط توسعية في كل عام.

ويكمن الجزء الرئيسي من أصول الشركة وأكثرها أهمية في كفاءة مهندسيها، حيث أن مهندسو انبي معروفون بخبرتهم ودرايتهم القيمة وبسلوكيات العمل المهنية وهذا ما جعل من اسم الشركة واحدة من الشركات الرائدة على المستوى العالمي. ونحن في شركة انبي ملتزمون بالحفاظ على الخبرات والمواهب الهندسية من خلال توفير بيئة العمل المناسبة والدعم الذي يحتاجونه للنجاح.

وتحتفظ شركة انبي وتفتخر بسجل حافل بقصص النجاح في المشاريع الهندسية التي يمكن تعيينها حول العالم. وتعتبر خبراتنا المتراكمة في الحلول الهندسية بمثابة حجر الزاوية في وصولنا للعالمية وفي أن يصبح اسم شركة انبي لامعاً على المستوى الدولي كشريك مهني كفؤ وموضع للثقة.

مراحل هامه في تاريخنا

1970
1980
1990
بدايات 2000
منتصف 2000
2010

1970

تم تأسيس إنبي بفريق قوامه 50 مهندسًا من ذوي الكفاءات العالية، قامت بتنفيذ عقود هندسية تفصيلية لشركات قطاع البترول المصري، بدعم من خبراء أجانب فى المناصب القيادية لكافة التخصصات.

1980

شهدت إنبي زيادة استراتيجية في القوى العاملة لديها وخبراتها، لتصبح المقاول الرئيسي لعقود التصميم والشراء والتشييد بفريق قوامه 500 من المهندسين الخبراء و في عام 1985، حصلت الشركة على أول عقد لمشروع  بنظام تسليم مفتاح لمصفاة تكرير البترول في أسيوط

1990

شرعت انبي في تنفيذ خطة توسع عالمية طموحة والتي تكفلت بافتتاح مكاتب خارجية من أجل مراقبة ودراسة افضل لبيئة الأعمال حيثما يوجد فرص للنمو. وفي ذلك الوقت تم تنفيذ الأنشطة الخاصة لشركة انبي بالكامل بواسطة مصادر وخبرات مصرية ودون دعم أجنبي.

بدايات 2000

مع بداية الألفية الجديدة، قامت شركة انبي بالتوسع وصولاً للعالمية بشكل إضافي من خلال الأعمال العالمية الجديدة والتواجد العالمي الإضافي. وقامت الشركة بتأسيس مكاتب لها في المملكة العربية السعودية وفنزويلا و والأردن وليبيا والسودان.

منتصف 2000

اتسم هذا العام بتوسعات جديدة لشركة انبي على صعيد النمو العالمي، حيث فازت الشركة بعقود لتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع الرئيسية مع شركتي ارامكو السعودية وعمليات الخفجي المشتركة – السعودية على اساس القيام بدور المقاول الرئيسي أو من خلال ترأس تحالف لتنفيذ المشاريع بنظام السعر الشامل تسليم المفتاح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعاقدت شركة انبي على عدة مشاريع لمعالجة الغاز في فنزويلا باستثمارات رأسمالية تتجاوز مليار دولار أمريكي. وواصل رأس المال البشري للشركة في التوسع في توقيت متزامن ليصل إلى 1500 موظف من ذوي الخبرات المرموقة في هذا العام.

2010

مع الزيادة الملحوظة في المشروعات والنمو الواضح من ناحية رأس المال البشري والمصادر والتجهيزات. ومع زيادة حجم العمل على المستوى الدولي قامت الشركة بتأسيس مكاتب خارجية لها في كل من عمان وقطر مما زاد من رأس المال البشري للشركة ليصل أعضاء فريق العمل إلى 2300 فرد.

المساهمون

  • الهيئه المصرية العامة للبترول
  • صندوق الإسكان والخدمات الإجتماعية للعاملين بقطاع البترول
  • شركة بتروجيت
Facebook
LinkedIn

Cairo
Al Khobar
Abu Dhabi
Amman
Houston
Milan

Past, Present, & Future

Enppi signifies a legacy of engineering expertise and proficiency that was built over decades of hands-on practice and learning. The company is renowned as an international, leading provider of fully integrated engineering, procurement, construction supervision and project management services for the petroleum, petrochemicals, power and other industries. Enppi is globally recognized as a major engineering, EPC main contractor, and management contractor, with decades of experience in onshore and offshore projects in the oil and gas, refining and petrochemical industries.

Enppi was established in 1978 on the solid basis and knowhow of CF Braun Engineering and has grown and expanded since that to become the trusted name of choice in the oil and gas industry across the entire region. Enppi’s Headquarters is in Cairo, Egypt, with branches and offices that are spread across more than 15 countries around the world. Avid expansion plans are being implemented with every passing year.

The main and most important asset in Enppi is its engineers. Enppi’s engineers are known for their invaluable expertise, knowhow, and their proficient work conduct that makes the company hold a worldwide renowned name. At Enppi, we are committed to retain our engineering experts and talents by providing them with the work environment and support what they require to thrive.

Enppi holds a long and pride-worthy track record of success stories in engineering projects that can be mapped across the globe. Our accumulated experience in engineering solutions is the cornerstone of our global reach, and the Enppi name is now internationally recognizable as a professional, efficient, and trusted partner.

MILESTONES

1978
1980
1990
2000
Mid 2000
2010
2014
2018 till present

1978

Enppi was established with a team of 50 high caliber engineers and was solicited to execute detailed engineering contracts for Egyptian petroleum sector companies, supported by foreign experts as key personnel within each discipline.

1980

Enppi witnessed strategic expansions in workforce and expertise, becoming an EPC Main Contractor with a team of 500 expert Engineers. In 1985, the company was awarded its first Turnkey contract project, which was to execute the Assuit Grass Root Refinery.

1990

Enppi began executing an avid regional and global expansion plan that ensued the inauguration of external offices in Syria, UAE, USA and Italy. These expansions aimed to better monitor and study the business environment wherever there were opportunities for growth. By then, Enppi activities were executed entirely by Egyptian resources and experts, with no foreign support.

2000

With the start of the new millennium, Enppi expanded its global reach even further through new international businesses and further global presence. The company established offices in KSA, Venezuela, Jordan, Libya and Sudan.

Mid 2000

The mid-2000s marked a breakthrough in Enppi’s global growth. The company was awarded multiple major projects with the likes of Saudi Aramco and Al-Khafji Joint Operations (KJO) based on LSTK Main Contractor roles / Consortium Leader. In addition, Enppi was contracted for several gas processing projects in Venezuela, with capital investments worth billions of US Dollars. The company’s human capital continued to expand simultaneously, reaching 1500 expert calibers during that year.

2010

With the notable increase in projects, Enppi grew exponentially in terms of human capital, resources and facilities, and accordingly so did the company’s financial turnover. With the increasing international workload, Enppi established offices in Qatar and Oman, and the company’s human capital reached more than 2300 team members

2014

Proving our continuous presence in the MENA Region, Enppi had established new local companies in Oman & Abu Dhabi.

2018 till present

Projects revenue reached a cumulative value of about 55 billion EGP out of which 30% achieved from International market through the continuous success story for our presence in 15 countries in the MENA region & worldwide. In addition to our persistent involvement in Saudi Arabia for 13 consecutive years with human capital reaching over 2400 employee.

SHAREHOLDERS

  • Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation (EGPC)
  • Housing and social services fund for the petroleum sector's employees
  • Petrojet
Facebook
LinkedIn