القاهرة
الخُبَر
أبو ظبي
عمَان
هيوستن
ميلان

الرؤية والرسالة والقيم

رؤيتنا

أن تتبوأ شركة إنبى مركزاً رائداً بين الشركات الهندسية العالمية كمقاول عام بنظام تسليم مفتاح في تنفيذ المشروعات الكبرى في مجال صناعة البترول والغاز والصناعات الكيماوية البتروكيماوية.

رسالتنا

تنفيذ المشروعات في مجال صناعة البترول والغاز والصناعات الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية في أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط بما يدعم الاقتصاد الوطني وذلك من خلال توفير أحدث التقنيات ومعايير التميز والسعى نحو تخطى التوقعات لعملائنا ويتحقق هذا من خلال ما تمتلكه إنبى من ثروة بشرية وإمكانيات متمثلة فى العاملين بها ذوى الثقة والكفاءة.

قيم الشركة

الإلتزامات

الإلتزامات

نحن في إنبي ملتزمون بتطبيق معايير التميز والجودة والسلامة الحديثة. نحن ملتزمون بمواصلة إرضاء عملائنا والموردين والشركاء وأصحاب المصلحة. تلتزم إنبي أيضًا بتبني أفضل الممارسات البيئية ونجاحها في نقل المعرفة إلى العملاء والشركات الشقيقة والمجتمع ككل.

فريق العمل

فريق العمل

يمثل فريقنا وعملائنا وشركائنا وأصحاب المصلحة جوهر أعمالنا. نحن في إنبي نعتبر أن موظفينا هم أعظم رصيد نملكه ونستثمر دائمًا في تطويرهم ورفع كفاءتهم ورفاهيتهم. عملائنا هم أيضاً شركاؤنا في النجاح، لذا نعمل بجد لاستبقاء العلاقات المستدامة والمثمرة بيننا، أن تزدهر تلك العلاقات بمرور الوقت.

تيسير وتسريع نتائج الأعمال

تيسير وتسريع نتائج الأعمال

عقدت إنبي العزم لمواجهة التحديات الناشئة والتكيف مع ديناميات السوق لتلبية سمات التطور المتنوعة في الصناعة. تتيح قدرتنا والكفاءة العالية تقديم الحلول المثالية والإبداعية، وتلبية احتياجات عملائنا ومشاريعنا بسرعة.

Facebook
LinkedIn

Cairo
Al Khobar
Abu Dhabi
Amman
Houston
Milan

Vision, Mission & Values

Our Vision

To attain a leading position among the international engineering and EPC / Lump-sum turnkey contractors; executing projects in the field of oil & gas, petrochemicals, and process industries.

Our Mission

To execute projects in the field of the oil and gas, petrochemicals, and process industries in the Middle East & Africa. Also, to support the national economy, primarily through providing state of the art technologies, leadership, and standards of excellence. On the other hand, we strive to exceed our customers’ expectations. This is achieved through Enppi’s employees which is our most valuable asset. They are confident, competent, and caring.

Corporate Values

COMMITMENT

COMMITMENT

At ENPPI, we are committed to applying the excellence of the standards of quality, safety, and state of art technologies. We are constantly committed to the satisfaction of our clients, suppliers, partners, and stakeholders. ENPPI is also committed to environmental best practices and the successful transfer of knowledge to clients, sister companies, and the community at large.

PEOPLE

PEOPLE

Our team, clients, partners, and stakeholders are the heart of our business. At Enppi, our people are our greatest asset and we continuously invest in their development, retention, proficiency and well-being. Our clients are our partners of success and we work hard to redeem sustainable, fruitful relationships that can prosper with time.

AGILITY

AGILITY

Enppi is dedicated to face emerging challenges and adapt to market dynamics to cater the diverse industry evolution attributes. Our agility allows our peerless proficient experts to deliver optimal and creative solutions, and to swiftly fulfill the needs of our clients and projects.

Facebook
LinkedIn